Gilmore Girls CAL Graphgan : COMING SOON!!

I don’t know about you, but with the Gilmore Girls Revival coming up in just a few weeks (thank you Netflix!), I’m super excited. I’ve been reading all the articles, watching all the reruns, and getting my fill of sneak peeks. With the fall weather starting to roll in here, I decided what better way to celebrate this revival than by starting a Gilmore Girl themed graphgan Crochet-a-long (CAL) style!! 

gilmore-girls-1-600x889

Starting next Monday (that’s October 31, 2016) I will be releasing a square (graph) every week. The square will be released every Monday right here on this blog. The files will be in PDF format and PNG, and can be downloaded every week from a shared Google Drive file. The first square to be released will be the center square coming in at 50×50 stitches. The other squares will be 25×25 stitches, with a few banners to choose from. 

I’ll be doing it right along with you, so I don’t have yarn totals for the entire blanket yet. I will be using my go-to brand yarn—Hobby Lobby’s I Love This Yarn.

img_20161027_182020

To get your updates, be sure to like and follow my Facebook page as it will update as soon as the graphs are released. You can always follow my blog, Twitter, or Instagram for updates too. Last of all, come and join my Facebook group created just for this CAL.

I LOVE seeing all your photos so don’t forget to tag your photos on social media using the hashtag #chaosandchopsueyGGCAL

In the words of Lorelai Gilmore, “Copper boom!!”

gilmore-girls

One thought on “Gilmore Girls CAL Graphgan : COMING SOON!!

Leave a Reply

