GREASE Crochet-A-Long: WEEK #8

“Tell me about it…stud.” By far, one of my favorite parts of the entire Grease movie, is at the end of movie when the ‘new Sandy’ and the ‘new Danny’ meet up at the Rydell carnival. The song, “You’re the One that I Want,” is a favorite of mine with Sandy in her tight black leggings, red high heels, and cherry red lipstick, and Danny with his sleeveless black shirt (and his tossed aside letterman sweater). Dancing thru the ride at the carnival where they end up singing and shaking in the ‘Shake Shack.’

maxresdefault

So, with the Shake Shack lettering and Sandy’s red heel, I give you WEEK #8:

21363446_10154949040953519_1493288705_o

21363489_10154949040833519_131216292_o

For more information on the this CAL or to purchase your copy of this crochet-a-long, head on over to my Ravelry store.

Feel free to make and sell products using this, but because I put a lot of time and love into this big CAL project, I ask that you give me credit or if it’s online somewhere, you link back to me. If you’re not a part of our CAL Facebook group, come and join us in our special Facebook group reserved only for those that are doing the GREASE CAL with us (you can find information on how to join that particular group in your purchased pattern).

I can’t wait to see what you do with this! The official hastag for this CAL is:

#CHAOSANDCHOPSUEYGREASECAL

“She looks too pure to be pink.” –Rizzo

<3, Angela

Leave a Reply

