MARY POPPINS MYSTERY CAL: WEEK #3

This week we share our love for Bert. A man of many coats, I chose to focus on his chalk drawing self with his striped jacket, blue bow tie, and straw hat. As a kid, one of my favorite parts of the movie was when everyone jumps into Bert’s sidewalk chalk drawing.

640_mary_poppins_fantheory

Want more information on this CAL? Check out this blog post here.

Want to grab your own copy of this Mary Poppins CAL pattern? Head on over to my Ravelry shop!

9213313a-e39d-4569-a57d-682e3d7dd27d

466c6ae0-f6d2-4c6a-b923-e51622489391

Feel free to make and sell products using this, but because I put a lot of time and love into these big CAL projects, I ask that you give me credit or if it’s online somewhere, you link back to me. If you’re not a part of our CAL Facebook group, come and join us in our special Facebook group reserved only for those that are doing the Mary Poppins CAL with us (you can find information on how to join that particular group in your purchased pattern).

I can’t wait to see what you do with this! The official hashtag for this CAL is:

#CHAOSANDCHOPSUEYMPCAL

“In every job that must be done, there is an element of fun. You find the fun, and – SNAP – the job’s a game!” –Mary Poppins

<3, Angela

Leave a comment