Gilmore Girls CAL Bonus Square #4

What’s a mother-daughter relationship show without…the grandmother? One of my favorite characters in Gilmore Girls is the grandmother, Emily Gilmore. I wasn’t always a fan of her’s, but eventually her witty comebacks and sophisticated sass won me over.

I wanted something that reminded me of Emily’s sass and spunk, but had a touch of elegance. I went with a background similar to the color of a box from Tiffany’s for class, and a tube of Vicious Trollop lipstick with some red wine. I was sooo excited to be able to add some Vicious Trollop to the graphgan.

I give you Emily’s square:

bonus-4-emily-gilmore-aka-vicious-trollop-closeupbonus-4-emily-gilmore-aka-vicious-trollop-full

emily-gilmore-and-vicious-trollop-25x25-logo

I have this graph available in several formats–PDF and png. Below you will find the links for them via Google Drive documents.

Emily Gilmore aka Vicious Trollop 25×25 PNG

Emily Gilmore aka Vicious Trollop 25×25 PDF

Here are the colors needed for this graph, but for more information on the colors (alternatives), layout, and schedule for this CAL, check out this IMPORTANT DOCUMENT.

bonus-4-emily-gilmore-aka-vicious-trollop

While my Gilmore Girls CAL posts will stay up and remain free, for convenience, I have also combined all of these graphs into one giant PDF file for those that would like to purchase a copy of it condensed, rather than having to hunt thru my posts. You can purchase this pattern for a small fee here on Ravelry.

Feel free to make and sell products using this, but because I put a lot of time and love into this big CAL project, I ask that you give me credit or if it’s online somewhere, you link back to me. If you’re not a part of our CAL FB group, come and join us here.

I can’t wait to see what you do with this! The official hastag for this CAL is:

#CHAOSANDCHOPSUEYGGCAL

Copper Boom!

<3, Angela