Gilmore Girls CAL – Bonus Banner

So, I didn’t plan on making any additional squares or banners, and yet, here I am posting a third banner. I really didn’t plan this one. I was playing around with the layout on my own blanket while trying to figure out which additional squares I wanted to make and realized I didn’t want to make an additional row of squares, but I did want to add the Chilton plaid on my blanket somehow. This is how the Chilton Banner was born:

chilton-banner-100x17-logo

Let’s call it a mini-banner since it’s not the same height as all the rest of the squares, coming in at 100×17 pixels. It will fit the original width of the blanket with the layout that is outlined in my FAQs document.

I have this graph available in several formats–PDF and png. Due to the length of the graph, I have broken them up into 2 separate sheets so you can easily see the graph. All you do is put them side-by-side and work both pages together (don’t make each page separately). Below you will find the links for them via Google Drive documents.

Chilton Plaid Mini-Banner 25×25 PNG – Page 1 & Page 2

Chilton Plaid Mini-Banner 25×25 PDF

 

Here are the colors needed for this graph (same colors as BONUS #7), but for more information on the colors (alternatives), layout, and schedule for this CAL, check out this IMPORTANT DOCUMENT.

 

bonus-7

While my Gilmore Girls CAL posts will stay up and remain free, for convenience, I have also combined all of these graphs into one giant PDF file for those that would like to purchase a copy of it condensed, rather than having to hunt thru my posts. You can purchase this pattern for a small fee here on Ravelry.

Feel free to make and sell products using this, but because I put a lot of time and love into this big CAL project, I ask that you give me credit or if it’s online somewhere, you link back to me. If you’re not a part of our CAL FB group, come and join us here.

I can’t wait to see what you do with this! The official hastag for this CAL is:

#CHAOSANDCHOPSUEYGGCAL

Copper Boom!

<3, Angela