Gilmore Girls CAL Bonus Square #5

I couldn’t have an Emily Gilmore square without a square for Richard Gilmore on this blanket now, could I? Richard was often quiet, but when he spoke, it was of importance. He was strong with his words and convictions, but always had a heart of gold especially for the ladies in his life.

With his Yale colored bowtie and a stack of beloved books, I hope this square pays tribute to Richard Gilmore:

richard-gilmore-2-closeup

richard-gilmore-1-full

richard-gilmore-25x25-logo

I have this graph available in several formats–PDF and png. Below you will find the links for them via Google Drive documents.

Richard Gilmore 25×25 PNG

Richard Gilmore 25×25 PDF

Here are the colors needed for this graph, but for more information on the colors (alternatives), layout, and schedule for this CAL, check out this IMPORTANT DOCUMENT.

bonus-5-richard-gilmore

While my Gilmore Girls CAL posts will stay up and remain free, for convenience, I have also combined all of these graphs into one giant PDF file for those that would like to purchase a copy of it condensed, rather than having to hunt thru my posts. You can purchase this pattern for a small fee here on Ravelry.

Feel free to make and sell products using this, but because I put a lot of time and love into this big CAL project, I ask that you give me credit or if it’s online somewhere, you link back to me. If you’re not a part of our CAL FB group, come and join us here.

I can’t wait to see what you do with this! The official hastag for this CAL is:

#CHAOSANDCHOPSUEYGGCAL

Copper Boom!

<3, Angela

Leave a comment